Skip to content

Book Trailers

Soul’s Child – Winner of the the YouWriteOn Book of the Year Award 2012

The Eleventh Question ;

Wolf Pear

The Everything Theory – Shortlisted in 2009 Independent Publishers Award

Let Sleeping Gods Lie – Shortlisted in 2007 Independent Publishers Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: